Twitteria Ranking / 24 Stunden

Username (@username) # Followers FollowBilanz Tweets RTs RTs Ø Favs Favs Ø RTs + Favs
Thomas Mayer (@TomMayerEuropa) 1 11109 +10086 11 219 19.909 900 81.818 1119
Florian Klenk (@florianklenk) 2 79577 +78413 9 168 18.667 932 103.556 1100
ana nym (@ana_nym) 3 3644 +3214 8 95 11.875 953 119.125 1048
Schwarze Katze (@_schwarzeKatze) 4 6481 +4501 5 62 12.4 744 148.8 806
Nicole Schöndorfer (@nicole_schoen) 5 7014 +5766 8 47 5.875 758 94.75 805
Fabian Pimminger (@i_am_fabs) 6 5105 +3646 3 11 3.667 507 169 518
Christian Köllerer (@DrPhiloponus) 7 5648 +5151 6 83 13.833 427 71.167 510
Kronen Zeitung (@krone_at) 8 30425 +30388 3 142 47.333 344 114.667 486
Human V (@blauerelefant) 9 4965 +4288 4 73 18.25 385 96.25 458
Anna Thalhammer (@anna_thalhammer) 10 2181 +1126 1 85 85 347 347 432
Karin Leitner (@KarinLeitner1) 11 12525 +10889 5 90 18 302 60.4 392
Michael Semple (@mikesemple) 12 44556 -14452 5 114 22.8 144 28.8 258
Barbara Kaufmann (@BarbaraKaufmann) 13 10105 +9619 3 57 19 192 64 249
Stefan A. Sengl (@stefansengl) 14 10195 +9285 1 31 31 202 202 233
Herr K O F L E R™ (@kofi2go) 15 5318 +4572 3 10 3.333 209 69.667 219
profil online (@profilonline) 16 155444 +154386 1 69 69 134 134 203
Sebastian Kurz (@sebastiankurz) 17 297050 +295969 1 49 49 145 145 194
Heimo Lepuschitz (@heimolepuschitz) 18 5956 +4046 3 41 13.667 152 50.667 193
SK Rapid Wien (@skrapid) 19 29346 +29084 5 17 3.4 173 34.6 190
?? Richard Schmitt (@RichardSchmitt2) 20 6559 +6155 3 30 10 147 49 177
Gerald Grosz (@GeraldGrosz) 21 2296 +2156 1 34 34 135 135 169
Othmar Karas (@othmar_karas) 22 8755 +8441 2 34 17 124 62 158
Marco Schreuder ? (@marcoschreuder) 23 9841 +9086 1 15 15 139 139 154
Marcus Wadsak (@MarcusWadsak) 24 10778 +9781 3 10 3.333 144 48 154
Julya Rabinowich (@JulyaRabinowich) 25 6485 +5532 3 22 7.333 123 41 145